From Thursday 1 April 2021
To Monday 3 May 2021
Competition
From Monday 19 April 2021
To Monday 26 April 2021

Chamber music

Duo Violin Piano

Lyon - Lyon International Chamber Music Competition

France

Competition
From Monday 19 April 2021
To Wednesday 28 April 2021
Competition
From Monday 26 April 2021
To Friday 14 May 2021
Competition
From Monday 3 May 2021
To Saturday 29 May 2021

Pluridisciplinary

Piano

Brussels - Queen Elisabeth Competition

Belgium

Competition
From Thursday 6 May 2021
To Saturday 15 May 2021

Pluridisciplinary

Piano

String quartet

Prague - Prague Spring International Music Competition

Czech Republic

Competition
Apply until Friday 30 April 2021

Pluridisciplinary

Cello

Oboe

Geneva - Geneva International Music Competition

Switzerland

Competition
Apply until Friday 14 May 2021
Competition
Apply until Tuesday 1 June 2021

Opera | Oratorio

Lied Duo

Voice

Hertogenbosch - International Vocal Competition 's-Hertogenbosch

Netherlands

Competition
Apply until Tuesday 1 June 2021

Pluridisciplinary

Piano

Weimar - Weimar International Music Competitions

Germany

Competition
FMCIM advertisements

World Federation
of international
Music
Competitions

the keys to success: 120 competitions around the world

Discover

As the largest network of international music competitions, the WFIMC brings together institutions on five continents, dedicated to helping young artists embarking on their careers.

Latest news

 

 

Discover
the Federation's

2021 Yearbook

Browse our annual compendium for a wealth of information on our member competitions, along with interviews and articles from the world of competitions

 

Discover update your information